Current Board Members 2018

Rhett B. Rowe, MBA, Chairman

Rev. Julie Delezenne, Vice-Chair

R. Robert Geake, Ph.D., Secretary

John J. Buell, Treasurer

David Tolfree

Rev. Kent Clise

Judith A. Porte, MBA

Kirk C. Waibel, ASA

David A. Williams, MBA

Rev. Allen Timm (Ex Officio)

 

Welcome Center: WelcomeC@HowellNatureCenter.org 517-546-0249

Wildlife Helpline/Rehabilitation Clinic: 517-548-5530

CEO
John “JC” Carlson
517-552-3366
JohnC@howellnaturecenter.org
DanaD profile picture Wildlife Director
 Dana DeBenham, serving HNC since 1995
517-376-9342
DanaD@howellnaturecenter.org 
 Lodge reservations, Overnight camp, Off-Site Presentation and School Field Trip Scheduling
Hope Wojack
517-376-9790
Hopew@howellnaturecenter.org
 Program Manager
Tom Correll 
tomc@howellnaturecenter.org
Scouting and Special Programs Coordinator
Emily De Long
Emilyd@howellnaturecenter.org
 Adventure Education Coordinator
Jason Breneman
highadventure@howellnaturecenter.org

 

   Wildlife Rehabilitation Supervisor        
Heather Cole
517-548-5530
heatherc@howellnaturecenter.org

Please do not e-mail regarding wildlife emergencies

 Camp Registration
Natalie Hassan
517-546-0249
NatalieH@howellnaturecenter.org 
     
           Community Engagement Coordinator

Elizabeth “Lizzy” Schultz

 elizabeths@howellnaturecenter.org
 Volunteer Coordinator
Elizabeth “Lizzy” Schultz
517-546-0977
volunteer@howellnaturecenter.org 
Wildlife Park Coordinator
Katelyn Lewis
517-376-9402
Katelynl@howellnaturecenter.org